Mood: Spinning like Turntables

18 Feb

1. Rihanna

Tired of this song yet? I am; yet this remix is too awesome to miss up on.

mp3: Umbrella (Jody den Broeder Lush Radio Edit) [Rihanna ft. Jay-Z] – you’ll want this on your ipod!

(credit to PrettyMuchAmazing)

2. Colin Munroe

Colin Munroe’s take on Kanye West’s “Flashing Lights.”

What do you think? Better than the original? (I’m leaning towards no because I just love the original so much)

mp3: I Want Those Flashing Lights [Colin Munroe]

3. Snoop Dogg

mp3: Sexual Eruption (Rah Amin Remix) [Snoop Dogg]

4. Erick Morillo

mp3: Dance I Said (Spencer & Hill Remix) [Erick Morillo ft. P. Diddy]

More about the DJ on his website.

8 Responses to “Mood: Spinning like Turntables”

  1. dennes hasimovic April 13, 2008 at 6:01 pm #

    hej mooin vot als je bijj mie tuus wiet koomen kom maar 165

  2. white widow March 12, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    Never saw this before ..
    This article has some good information!

  3. Curtis Maricle February 21, 2017 at 7:20 pm #

    Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!|

  4. cannabis app August 31, 2017 at 4:27 pm #

    Interesting post. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!! I bet you make babies smile.

  5. startup adviser September 2, 2017 at 11:02 pm #

    Son of a gun! amazing little bit of written content. Ever traveled to Louisiana? I simply must tell you that your posts are great.

  6. Jesse Grillo September 4, 2017 at 6:04 am #

    Nice post. Thank you for writing this great website. This might be a weird thing to to say however… I really like your write ups. This information is amazing. You saved me a lot of hassle just now.

  7. Sheldon Owen September 5, 2017 at 5:27 pm #

    Fantastic blog! I hate that my computer battery is about dead. great insight.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. MissInfo.tv BLOG » Snoop: All the ugly ladies in the house, be quiet! - March 13, 2008

    […] spotted at Mood […]

Leave a Reply

