Mood: Too Hot for Clothes

10 Jan

Thanks to global warming, this warm winter weather makes me want to take off my clothes! Okay, or just my jacket. In either case, I got into this mood because I heard the new Kanye West vs. Fall Out Boy mash-up album. My fave? “Clothes Off.”

1. Kanye West vs. Fall Out Boy

mp3: Clothes Off [Kanye West & Fall Out Boy] – worth the download!

2. Morningwood

Considering the sexual connotations of their band name, it’s not surprising that they have a song called “Take Off Your Clothes.”

mp3: Take Off Your Clothes [Morningwood]

3. Britney Spears

Britney, you can get naked, but please. Don’t have anymore babies. Or Cheetos.

mp3: Get Naked [Britney Spears]

4. Nelly

This pants-dropping, club hopping song gets right to the point: it’s getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes.
high pitched female voice: I am gettin so hot, I wanna take my clothes off

mp3: Hot in Herre [Nelly]

One Response to “Mood: Too Hot for Clothes”

  1. Wendy September 9, 2008 at 10:33 pm #

    Nelly estas bien guapo.
    Tu musica me conecta cañon a ti y sobre todo tu rola de dilema en lo personal yo siento qie la cantamos los 2 y bailamos juntos se que es algo imposible que me pase eso, Adios mi biscochoto..

Leave a Reply

